For the latest and greatest

  • Academy of Drinks Facebook
  • Academy of Drinks Instagram

Gin Journey

Embark on an exploration into the juniper inspired elixir, sipping delicious cocktails and refined gins along the way. Learn about the history of gin and let us take care of everything as you’ll be escorted to the five of the cities finest gin drinking establishments in our luxury Gini-Bus. The hottest gin event on the planet has arrived in Singapore and we’re ready to show you guys a great time.

 

I’m afraid we do not accept hen or stag parties for this event, the bars we use have a no stag/hen party policy so our hands our tied. If you would like to make an enquiry for a private event please contact us at hello@academyofdrinks.com.

 

This tour is for long term residents of Singapore (Citizen, PR, EP, DP, or Long Term Visit Pass Holder) only. In accordance with the Singapore Tourism Board regulations we are permitted to offer this tour only to locals and not tourists. By booking tickets to this tour you confirm you are not a tourist.

5 UNIQUE VENUES

5 GIN COCKTAILS

5 GIN SAMPLES

1 GIN GUARDIAN

UNLIMITED

GIN KNOWLEDGE

CHAUFFEUR FROM

VENUE TO VENUE

The experience includes

Gin Journey Gift Vouchers
Wed, Apr 01
Vouchers last 365 days after purchase.
Apr 01, 11:30 AM – Apr 30, 11:30 PM
Vouchers last 365 days after purchase.
Gin Journey
Sat, Jun 06
Location is TBD
Jun 06, 3:00 PM – 7:30 PM
Location is TBD
Gin Journey
Sat, Jun 13
Location is TBD
Jun 13, 3:00 PM – 7:30 PM
Location is TBD
Gin Journey
Sat, Jun 20
Location is TBD
Jun 20, 3:00 PM – 7:30 PM
Location is TBD
Gin Journey
Sat, Jun 27
Location is TBD
Jun 27, 3:00 PM – 7:30 PM
Location is TBD
Gin Journey
Sat, Jul 04
Location is TBD
Jul 04, 3:00 PM – 7:30 PM
Location is TBD
Gin Journey
Sat, Jul 11
Location is TBD
Jul 11, 3:00 PM – 7:30 PM
Location is TBD
Gin Journey
Sat, Jul 18
Location is TBD
Jul 18, 3:00 PM – 7:30 PM
Location is TBD
Gin Journey
Sat, Jul 25
Location is TBD
Jul 25, 3:00 PM – 7:30 PM
Location is TBD
Gin Journey
Sat, Aug 15
Location is TBD
Aug 15, 3:00 PM – 7:30 PM
Location is TBD
Gin Journey
Sat, Aug 22
Location is TBD
Aug 22, 3:00 PM – 7:30 PM
Location is TBD
Gin Journey
Sat, Aug 29
Location is TBD
Aug 29, 3:00 PM – 7:30 PM
Location is TBD
Gin Journey
Sat, Sep 05
Location is TBD
Sep 05, 3:00 PM – 7:30 PM
Location is TBD
Gin Journey
Sat, Sep 12
Location is TBD
Sep 12, 3:00 PM – 7:30 PM
Location is TBD
Gin Journey
Sat, Sep 19
Location is TBD
Sep 19, 3:00 PM – 7:30 PM
Location is TBD
Gin Journey
Sat, Sep 26
Location is TBD
Sep 26, 3:00 PM – 7:30 PM
Location is TBD
Gin Journey
Sat, Oct 03
Location is TBD
Oct 03, 3:00 PM – 7:30 PM
Location is TBD
Gin Journey
Sat, Oct 10
Location is TBD
Oct 10, 3:00 PM – 7:30 PM
Location is TBD
Gin Journey
Sat, Oct 17
Location is TBD
Oct 17, 3:00 PM – 7:30 PM
Location is TBD
Gin Journey
Sat, Oct 24
Location is TBD
Oct 24, 3:00 PM – 7:30 PM
Location is TBD
Gin Journey
Sat, Oct 31
Location is TBD
Oct 31, 3:00 PM – 7:30 PM
Location is TBD